Close

Contacts

Sales office in Tallinn

Hallivanamehe 4, 11317 Tallinn
Mo - Fr 10.00 - 17.30
+372 6515 888
+372 6515 889
Rein Vaikre
Sales representative (doors) / sales office manager
rein@uksetehas.ee
+372 6515 890
Priit Saks
Sales representative (doors)
priit@uksetehas.ee
+372 6515 888
Jana Varik
Sales representative (doors & windows)
jana@uksetehas.ee
+372 6515 891
Margus Penu
Sales representative (doors)
margus@uksetehas.ee
+372 6515 887
Anneli Arro
Sales representative (windows)
on parental leave
Marianne Maalmann-Org
Sales representative (doors)
marianne@uksetehas.ee
+372 5214 538

Sales office in Haapsalu

Masti 8, 90401 Uuemõisa, Läänemaa
E - R 8.00 - 17.00
+372 4720 800 +372 4720 801
+372 4720 803
Riina Paat
Door sales manager
riina@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 811
Rista Naar
Sales representative (doors)
rista@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 818
Katrin Ojassoo
Sales representative (windows)
kati@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 806
Mart Toomsalu
Sales representative (doors)
mart@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 829

Management

Ago Soomre
Manager
ago@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 804
+372 5044 404
Rene Serg
R&D manager
rene@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 808
+372 5019 769
Ivar Astok
Sales manager
ivar@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 800
+372 5250 216
Peeter Sarv
Production manager
peeter@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 815
+372 5530 941
Arvo Kaer
Technical manager
arvo@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 817
+372 5104 001
Eve Tauts
General accountant
eve@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 805

Contact us