Sulkea

Myynti Tallinna

Hallivanamehe 4, 11317 Tallinn
+372 6515 889

Myynti Haapsalu

Masti 8, 90401 Uuemõisa, Läänemaa
+372 4720 803

Sarokas Oy

Turku, Polttolaitoksenkatu 17
+358 022 752 050
022 752 051
https://www.sarokas.fi/

Door Master Oy

Hämeenlinna, Mäkeläntie 5
+358 010 292 0850
https://www.doormaster.fi/

Yhteystiedot

Myynti Tallinna

Hallivanamehe 4, 11317 Tallinn
Ma - Pe 10.00 - 17.30
+372 6515 888
+372 6515 889
Rein Vaikre
Myyntiedustaja / myyntisalin johtaja
rein@uksetehas.ee
+372 6515 890
Priit Saks
Myyntiedustaja, ovet
priit@uksetehas.ee
+372 6515 888
Jana Varik
Myyntiedustaja, ikkunat
jana@uksetehas.ee
+372 6515 891
Anneli Arro
Myyntiedustaja, ikkunat
anneli@uksetehas.ee
+372 6515 573
Margus Penu
Myyntiedustaja, ovet
margus@uksetehas.ee
+372 6515 887
Marianne Maalmann -Org
Myyntiedustaja, ovet
marianne@uksetehas.ee
+372 5214 538

Myynti Haapsalu

Masti 8, 90401 Uuemõisa, Läänemaa
Ma - Pe 8.00 - 17.00
+372 4720 800 +372 4720 801
+372 4720 803
Riina Paat
Ovien myyntipäällikkö
riina@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 811
Rista Naar
Myyntiedustaja, ovet
rista@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 818
Katrin Ojassoo
Myyntiedustaja, ikkunat
kati@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 806
Mart Toomsalu
Myyntiedustaja, ovet
mart@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 829

Johto

Ago Soomre
Johtaja
ago@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 804
+372 5044 404
Rene Serg
Kehitysjohtaja
rene@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 808
+372 5019 769
Ivar Astok
Markkinointijohtaja
ivar@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 800
+372 5250 216
Peeter Sarv
Tuotantujohtaja
peeter@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 815
+372 5530 941
Arvo Kaer
Tekninen johtaja
arvo@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 817
+372 5104 001
Eve Tauts
Pääkirjanpitäjä
eve@uksetehas.ee
+372 4720 805

Jälleenmyyjät

Turku

Sarokas Oy
Turku, Polttolaitoksenkatu 17
+358 022 752 050
022 752 051
https://www.sarokas.fi/

Hämeenlinna

Door Master Oy
Hämeenlinna, Mäkeläntie 5
+358 010 292 0850
https://www.doormaster.fi/

Kirjoita meille