Contact

Sales office in Tallinn

Hallivanamehe 4 
11317 Tallinn
Open Mo - Fr 10.00 - 17.30 
Phone: +372 6515 888
Fax: +372 6515 889
E-mail: salong@uksetehas.ee 

Rein Vaikre 
sales representative (doors) / sales office manager
rein@uksetehas.ee 
+372 6515 890

Jana Varik 
sales representative (doors & windows)
jana@uksetehas.ee 
+372 6515 891

Iris Teinemaa  
sales representative (doors)
iris@uksetehas.ee 
+372 6515 887

Priit Saks  
sales representative (doors)
priit@uksetehas.ee 
+372 6515 888

Anneli Soomre 
sales representative (windows)
anneli@uksetehas.ee 
+372 6515 573

Marianne Maalmann-Org  
sales representative (doors)
marianne@uksetehas.ee 
+372 5214 538

Design doors

... the doors that are manufactured with utmost care.