Contact

Management

Ago Soomre 
manager
ago@uksetehas.ee 
+372 4720 804
+372 5044 404

Rene Serg 
R&D manager
rene@uksetehas.ee 
+372 4720 808
+372 5019 769

Ivar Astok 
sales manager
ivar@uksetehas.ee 
+372 4720 800 
+372 5250 216

Peeter Sarv 
production manager
peeter@uksetehas.ee 
+372 4720 815
+372 5530 941

Arvo Kaer 
technical manager
arvo@uksetehas.ee 
+372 4720 817 
+372 5104 001

Eve Tauts 
accountant general
eve@uksetehas.ee 
+372 4720 805

Design doors

... the doors that are manufactured with utmost care.